W.A.L.E Interview!

WALE pic

1 – When did you first get into music? What or who Inspired you?

Since I was a small kid I got interested in music. Both my parents and my older sistdr played the piano…and my father used to listen to jazz music often!

Who inspired me…well I think I loved to listen to all kinds of music which makes it quite difficult to choose!

Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Tom Petty, Bowie, Rolling Stones, Faces, Eric Clapton are just a view inspirators to mention .

2 – Who did you grow up listening to, and does that impact on what you create now?

Many different bands, there was so much to explore.

Pink Floyd, Rolling Stones, Beatles, J Hendrix , Status Quo and many others.

3 – How long have you been playing/writing?

I have been playing since I was 15.

Writing my own songs since 1999.

4 – How often do you play live (include details and links for any upcoming gigs)?

At the moment we don’t have any gigs planned due to other commitments but we’re working on it.

5 – What has been your favourite moment in music?

My favourite moment in music was being able to see Pink Floyd ‘ the Wall in the Westfalenhalle Dortmund.

Overwhelming experience!!

6 – Where is the best place to find you online?

You can find us on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/Onofficiële-WALE-1279806322046064/timeline?ref=page_internal

and Soundcloud:

Leave a Reply

