Fangol

Red-Finger0

1 – When did you first get into music? What or who Inspired you?

Reggae melodies playing from my mums living room during blues (party in the living room)

2 – Who did you grow up listening to, and does that impact on what you create now?

Yeah Reggae Artists are part of the reason I use so many melodies

3 – How long have you been playing/writing?

Since I was about 9

4 – How often do you play live (include details and links for any upcoming gigs)?

I play about 2 to 3 times  a month – look out for me on the RINSE FM SIR SPYRO show!

5 – What has been your favourite moment in music?

The best moment has been my debut on LOGAN SAMA, Kiss FM where I got 4 reloads

6 – Where is the best place to find you online?

www.fangol.co.uk

@FANGOLNOTTZ TWITTER

FANGOL NOTTINGHAM

FANGOL OFFICIAL on FACEBOOK

Leave a Reply

